Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kimberly Shurtleff

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kimberly Shurtleff

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rodney

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and great customer service."

Patrick Fackler

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just set up insurance for my new Camaro and new Jeep in the process was seamless Katherine helped me set up the policy with the coverage and then I needed and wanted! She was very fast and professional and courteous in the price for my policy was incredibly inexpensive compared to what I anticipated so I was actually able to set up another life insurance policy with the remainder of what I thought it was going to cost! I could not ask for better customer service and I really appreciate into that State Farm was not pushy about my coverage and that I am saving almost $100 a month coming from Geico and actually have life insurance now also for the same price! Thank you State Farm!!!"

Mark Petersen

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie was fantastic super nice , went over everything ...Was not pushy loved her attitude , she makes you feel so comfortable .. Thanks Jamie so much keep up the good work...So glad I went to State Farm.."

Kiira Sheehy

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine Browning did an awesome job giving me all the options without being too pushy, and helped me understand what I needed. She’s also very friendly and understanding :)"

Zander Engeman

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janel Clum was wonderful to work with. She was incredibly thorough in reviewing my policy with me and making sure all aspects were clear. She was also extremely helpful and knowledgeable when it came to setting up some additional coverage I wanted and took the time to make sure it was tailored to my specific needs. 10/10 would recommend Janel to anyone!"

Priscila Gutierrez

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly is very knowledgeable and informed about all of State Farm’s policies and gives wonderful suggestions per the individuals needs, means and goals. I’ve had nothing but great experiences with her and her team, and definitely recommend her!"

Trap Hitmaker

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service and patience! . Kylee is definitely a good person to speak with!."

Chris Mecca

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylee was amazing and most importantly saved me on my home Insurance by $300 a year and got my auto cut by 50% for my two vehicles. In total I'm saving over $1000 a year. Thanks for the savings and great service Kylee!!"

Eddy Valdez

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service and honest quotes. Highly recommend if you’re looking for insurance!!"

Rebekah Bujanowski

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylee is one of a kind! Her energy and presence lights up a room. She is efficient and is able to address every question or need that I have had. I was originally with Geico and I switched to State Farm. Kylee was able to provide me with a quote immediately, and saved me money. She took into consideration my needs and wants for my auto insurance policy. Kylee is lovely! I am thankful to have her as my insurance agent."

Christine Ziegler

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"After Kimberly tried to get in touch with me,I called her back.we went over insurance and rates and I was offered a great rate.kimberly was so nice and so understanding im so glad we talked and I have state farm insurance for my car and rental insurance. What I'm paying for both is sure a better rate then what I had.she saved me money and besides coverage and saving im very happy starting in June 2022.im with State farm .🙂💜"

October Nickel

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never talked to Kimberly but her staff -- KATHERINE BROWNING is the BEST customer service insurance representative at State Farm. Katherine was EXCEPTIONAL at handling my unique situation with both professionalism and personal courtesy. Without a doubt it is Katherine that I will be taking my business to time and time again. Thank you Katherine. (And Kim -- give that lady a huge promotion and raise - you'd be lost without her!!)"

Damion Bastin

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Almost all of their staff has been exceedingly nice to talk with. Kimberly seems to be a very nice person who just wants the best for her customers and employees. All in all they seem to be a great group and it definitely makes dealing with my insurance company a lot less stressful then my previous insurance company."

Cory Harris

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly was great called her and told her what I need and she took care of the rest and saved me money . 😊"

Scott Johnson

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine was a joy to work with! Professional yet personable, efficient and knowledgeable. Also, she made sure to follow up with me to let me know that I was all taken care of."

Toni Gibbs

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly did very well, and was very though in answering all of my questions: ) I always appreciate good customer service, and a good experience. I feel that's a rare thing anymore. She was great: )"

Andrew Bingham

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and Kylee made it super easy to get life insurance. They were super knowledgeable and made the process a breeze. If you’re looking for an easy way to get life insurance I would recommend giving them a shot 👍🏼"

Barbara Mason

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance is never my favorite thing to deal with and I tend to put it off and I will never have that fear again! Janel was amazing to work with, answered all of my questions, had my best interests in mind and worked so efficiently it was over before I knew it. I hghly recommend her and know you will not be disappointed and will leave your experience satisfied by the experience and service."

Bikeguy Idaho

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful getting a new car insured over the phone. Kylee was very professional and resolved some minor issues with updating the new insurance card as well. Very much appreciated her help!"

dalton baker

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience. Kylee was so helpful and knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. Highly recommend 🤓"

Darrel Hedger

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve never had an insurance agent advocate for me like Kimberly did. I’m recommending her to everyone I know. She’s absolutely first class."

Matthew Benjamin

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Really helped me get out of a pinch!!"

Jason Wall

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in for a review of all of our insurance policies. Very nice experience. I was informed of what they have to offer and as far as our already existing policies I was given what options I had and recommendations. I greatly like that info was provided but did not feel like a high pressure sales insurance meeting. I greatly appreciated just getting info and reviewing what we currently have and then I was able to just make a decision. It felt more like a small town experience where you feel like the company really wants to build a relationship and help you out."

William McKay

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and very transparent."

Howard Wasserstein

November 10, 2021

3  out of  5
"Very courteous However… The commentary regarding totaling our car before even looking at it we found to be very unprofessional. Hopefully it will be handled correctly"